Home > Poetry > Portmanteau

Portmanteau

This table is so bohunk.

I like your raggazines,

but Beatles rockumentaries are more my thing.

Your Russlish makes me chortle, but

your boyfriend’s Hinglish is sexy, full of insinuendo

but the curry’s so hot you need a hazmat suit, maybe

we should order Chinese, I brought a chork, you laugh like a zedonk,

hey maybe we can catch that edutainment show on pulsars,

what?

Don’t infect me with your affluenza,

I’m just chillaxing.

Categories: Poetry
  1. charcoalgypsy
    May 8, 2010 at 7:31 am

    Wow! Impressive! This is really quite amazing! This is wondertacular!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

